Best Western at a glance
- Max pets / room
- 2 domestic dogs
- 3+ dogs?
- Not offered in the official policy. Not stated — call property
- Weight limit
- 80 lb per dog
- Fee
- Up to $40/day per room
- Deposit
- Refundable damage deposit up to $150/stay may be required
- Other pets
- At the property's discretion, with prior approval
- Varies by hotel?
- Yes
- Leaving pets alone
- Not stated — call property
Checked Oct 22, 2026 on the official site
See official Best Western pet policyBefore you book
- Confirm the hotel participates in the pet program.
- Ask the exact daily fee; up to $40 is the maximum.
- Ask whether a deposit applies and how it's refunded.
- Ask about leaving dogs in the room; the official page we checked doesn't say.
Every value comes from the chain's own website, checked on the date shown. "Not stated — call property" means the official source doesn't say. Policies change and individual hotels can differ, so confirm with the hotel before you book.